Salted Chocolate Mini-Tart

IMG_6153Gluten-free, grain-free, vegan, refined sugar-free, paleo, and pegan.

I’m not a carb (pasta, bread..) kind of girl. If I’m in the mood for something a little sinful to satisfy my cravings, I’m headed for a treat in the chocolate department. However, even though chocolate seems to be my sweet tooth crutch, I still enjoy finding ways to make it healthier. These salted chocolate mini-tarts are insanely delicious, satisfying, and free of many of the common allergens. So whip these puppies up for your next get-together and see how many friends come back asking for details! To find the recipe, head on over to April’s website at The Thin Kitchen. You’ll find my guest post along with the recipe where you can adjust serving size to your liking. Just be careful, they’re a bit addicting!

 

IMG_6162-683x1024

2 thoughts on “Salted Chocolate Mini-Tart

Leave a Reply

